Anti-Community Hijacking measures reach a new level. Orkut has now introduced a very important and useful security feature. If someone has transferred ‘hijacked’ your community using your profile, you can still revert back the changes using Takeback Community Feature
» What the Takeback Community Page reads?
You recently transferred this community recently.Please click on confirm below if you would like to undo the transfer and take back ownership of the community. If you didn’t transfer the community yourself, you should also change your password, since your account may have been compromised.
If an hijacker has transferred your community, you will have to confirm it again. To simplify, even if your community has been transferred you can still get it back by NOT confirming the transfer using Takeback Community Page.
» Does this page really exist?
You can check if this page really exists by checking this link – http://www.orkut.com/CommunityTakeback.aspx?cmm=1234567